+66 2256 4183, +66 2256 4462
prmdcu@gmail.com
Category

Pharmacology

DR. THANAKIT PONGPITAKMETHA, M.D.

Posted on18 Dec 2023
Title : Lecturer Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel : +66 2256-4481 Ext.3023 Email : thanakit.p@chula.md Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/

Dr. Noppadol Wacharachaisurapol, M.D.

Posted on22 Mar 2018
Title :  Lecturer Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel :  +66 2256-4481 Ext.3019 Email :  noppadol.w@chula.ac.th Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/

ASST. PROF. Danai Wangsaturaka, M.D., Ph.D.

Posted on22 Mar 2018
Title :  Assistant Professor (Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs) Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel :  +66 2256-4481 Ext.3016 Email :  danai.w@chula.md Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/

Asst. Prof. Wacharee Limpanasithikul, Ph.D.

Posted on22 Mar 2018
Title :  Assistant Professor Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel :  +66 2256-4481 Ext.3021 Email :  wacharee.l@chula.ac.th Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/

ASSOC. Prof. Piyanuch Wonganan, Ph.D.

Posted on22 Mar 2018
Title :  Associate Professor Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel :  +66 2256-4481 Ext.3015 Email :  piyanuch.w@chula.md Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/

Assoc. Prof. Pajaree Chariyavilaskul, M.D., Ph.D.

Posted on22 Mar 2018
Title :  Associate Professor (Assistant Dean for Research Affairs) Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel :  +66 2256-4481 Ext.3020 Email :  pajaree.l@chula.ac.th Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/

Assoc. Prof. Supeecha Wittayalertpanya

Posted on22 Mar 2018
Title :  Associate Professor Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel :  +66 2256-4481 Ext.3017 Email :  supeecha.w@chula.ac.th Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/

ASSOC. PROF. Nipan Israsena, M.D., Ph.D.

Posted on22 Mar 2018
Title :  Associate Professor (Head of Department) Department : Pharmacology Contact Address : 10th, Floor Pattayapat Building Tel :  +66 2256-4481 Ext.3022 Email :  nipan.i@chula.ac.th Website : https://pharma.md.chula.ac.th/
X